母乳喂养建议

布置婴儿房



Baby booties on a cot

为您的新生宝宝布置婴儿房是孕期中最激动人心的事情之一。以下是我们的建议,供您在布置理想房间时参考:

1. 考虑下您希望把婴儿房布置在房屋哪个位置,以及实用性。

在刚出生的前6个月,您的孩子将与您分享同一个卧室,理想情况是将其安置在婴儿摇篮或小床。您计划和选择的过程中,应选择靠近您且安静的房间。如果房间较冷,请确保能供暖与良好的空气流通。如有光线照射进房内,请拉上窗帘确保小宝宝整晚熟睡。

2. 让婴儿房成为您房屋的一部分。

确保您的婴儿房符合您的个人喜好,否则您可能很快就会厌倦其设计。

3. 创建一个图钉板或情绪板

互联网和室内设计杂志是激发灵感的最好资源。查看兰思诺的婴儿房图钉板,可为您的房间设计提供一些绝妙的方法。

4. 保持简单

由于在您孩子出生之前有太多事情需要处理,您已疲于做出选择(这不一定就是坏事!)。因此设计婴儿房时,请保持简单,并牢记这是一个供您和您的孩子充分休息的地方。请在购买每件物品时都考虑下对儿童的友好性,找到平衡点。如果您想使房间背景更为中性,可以对多年未变的房间进行简单新设计。

5. 选择柔和的、宁静的颜色

考虑使用平静且对幼儿发展有益的颜色。当您的孩子长大些后,会告诉您他/她想要什么,所以利用现在这个特殊的时间考虑下什么颜色可以令您感到放松。新生宝宝会带来各种要求,因此绝大部分母亲最需要的就是保持平静。仔细考虑下您所选取的颜色,并尝试站在中性角度上,以防之前的性别鉴定结果有误。

6. 适宜的装饰品

我们喜爱时下流行的艺术墙纸,它们便于使用,而且在您的孩子逐渐长大准备更换墙纸时也十分容易去除。

7. 安全第一

请确定家中的婴儿床符合BS EN 716指导原则。该标准保证栏杆具有恰当的间距,且小床不具有镂空或台阶。另外购买一些安全插头和抽屉锁。不要在小床上放置过多的玩具,并且避免使用床围。

8. 创建哺乳区域

您需要一张便于坐下和起身(最好两边都可以)的椅子作为理想的哺乳区域。在座椅边放置桌子和台灯也是不错的想法(不要忘了在哺乳的同时您需要保持摄入足够水分,所以不妨放杯水)。购买一些舒适的垫子和枕头,让您尽可能地感到舒适。晚间喂奶时开一盏低瓦数的灯是不错的选择,这样您和您的孩子都可以感到平静和放松,灯光渐渐熄灭可以帮助妈妈和孩子在喂奶后容易入睡。

相关类别

妊娠  

Related Products

Advice Articles

Planning A Nursery

Posted on:

Baby booties on a cot

Planning your new baby’s nursery is one of the most exciting parts of pregnancy. Here are our top tips when planning your ideal room:

1. Think about where in the house you’d like the nursery and its practicalities

Your little one will initially share your bedroom for the first 6 months, ideally in either a moses basket or cot. When it comes to planning the nursery and where you have a choice, choose a room that is close to yours and is quiet. If the room gets cold, make sure it has sufficient heating and good ventilation. Black out blinds are useful in rooms that have light coming in and help to encourage little one to sleep through the night.

2. Make your Nursery a part of the rest of your home

Make sure that your nursery reflects you own personal style, otherwise you could become tired of its design quite quickly.

3. Create a pin board or mood board

The internet and interior design magazines are great sources of inspiration. Check out the Lansinoh Nursery Pinterest board for some clever ways to design your room.

4. Keep it simple

As with many things before your baby arrives, you’ll be overloaded with choice (not always a bad thing!) When it comes to nursery planning, keep it simple and keep in mind that this is a restful environment for you & your child. If you think child-friendly when buying everything you’ll get the right balance. If you go for a more neutral background you can easily update design to make the room age appropriate throughout the years.

5. Choose soft, tranquil colours

Consider using colours that are calming and nurturing. When your baby gets older she will tell you what she wants, so take this special time to consider what makes you feel relaxed. With the demands of a newborn, most mums need calm more than anything. Think carefully about the colours you choose and try to be gender neutral in-case your gender scan is incorrect.

6. Adaptable décor

We love the recent trend in wall art stickers – they’re easy to apply and also remove when you’re ready to change as your child develops.

7. Safety First

Cots need to conform to the BS EN 716 guidelines, so make sure that yours does. The standard gives you the assurance that the bars are the right distance apart and also that the cot doesn’t have cut-outs or steps. Invest also in some safety plugs and also drawer locks. Try not to overload the cot with cuddly toys and avoid using cot bumpers.

8. Create a Breastfeeding area

For the ideal breastfeeding area you will need a chair that is easy to get in and out of (ideally with sides). It’s also a good idea to have a table and lamp next to it (don’t forget you need to keep hydrated whilst feeding, so somewhere to put your drink is also a good idea). Invest in some comfortable cushions and pillows so that you are as comfortable as possible. Low level lighting is a good idea for night feeds so that both you and baby are calm and relaxed and able to drift back off to sleep easily after feeding. 

Related Categories

Pregnancy  

Related Products